View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
August 2021
Tue, 03 August
Fleet Spurs
2
-
3
Godalming Town
Friendly
Venue - Hart Leisure Centre
Sat, 07 AugustAbandoned
Fleet Spurs
-
Newport (IOW)
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Fleet Town
Sat, 07 August
Verwood Town
5
-
0
Fleet Spurs
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Verwood Town
Sat, 14 August
Laverstock & Ford
6
-
1
Fleet Spurs
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Laverstock & Ford FC
Tue, 17 August
Petersfield Town
2
-
0
Fleet Spurs
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Petersfield Town FC
Sat, 21 August
Andover New Street
5
-
0
Fleet Spurs
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Andover New Street FC
Tue, 24 August
Hythe & Dibden
3
-
1
Fleet Spurs
Cup
Venue - Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 28 August
East Cowes Victoria
5
-
0
Fleet Spurs
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - East Cows Vics
Tue, 31 August
Ash Utd
0
-
1
Fleet Spurs
Cup
Venue - Ash Utd
March 2022
Tue, 01 MarchPostponed
Fleet Spurs
P
-
P
Folland Sports
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Kennels Lane
Sat, 05 March
Fleet Spurs
3
-
0
Verwood Town
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Kennels Lane
Sat, 12 March
Fleet Spurs
1
-
3
Newport (IOW)
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Kennels Lane
Tue, 15 March
Fleet Spurs
2
-
0
Fleet Spurs U18s
Training
Venue - Kennels Lane
Sat, 19 March
Fleet Spurs
3
-
1
East Cowes Victoria
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Kennels Lane
Tue, 22 March
Fleet Spurs
1
-
4
Bemerton Heath Harlequins
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Tue, 22 March
Fleet Spurs
1
-
4
Bemerton Heath Harlequins
League
Venue - Kennels Lane
Tue, 29 March
Fleet Spurs
0
-
4
Folland Sports
Sydenham's Football League (Wessex) - Division One
Venue - Kennels Lane

Team Sponsors

Catering - MKG
Shirt Sponsor - Deliveroo